Skip To Main Content
ZIS Alumni greet each other at a ZISMeets event
Always looking forward, always learning
ZIS Alumni at an ZIS Meets Event
Always looking forward, always learning
Two ZIS Alumni performing at an event
Always looking forward, always learning
AISZ virtual chats

You're invited to join AISZ alumni from your years for a virtual chat!

Come join us for an informal chat, with a little management from a ZIS M.C. You can join or leave as you like, and chat rooms will be available as appropriate.

Saturday, October 9 - AISZ alumni from the years 1963-1975 

1 p.m. Los Angeles / 4 p.m. New York / 9 p.m. London /
10 p.m. Zurich / 5 a.m. Tokyo / 7 a.m. Sydney


Monday, October 25 - AISZ alumni from the years 1976-1990

7 a.m. Los Angeles / 10 a.m. New York / 3 p.m. London /
4 p.m. Zurich / 11 p.m. Tokyo / 1am Sydney
 

Register HERE

Social Media