* Required

AISZ alumni virtual chat

1976-90: Monday, October 25

7 a.m. Los Angeles / 10 a.m. New York / 3 p.m. London /
4 p.m. Zurich / 11 p.m. Tokyo / 1 a.m. Sydney



Please check​​​​
E.g. maiden name, nickname
If you picked "Other," please specify:​​​​
Anything special you want to share​