Vacation and Weekend Programs

Weekend Program - Fall:

ZIS Lions Basketball Mini Leagues

The ZIS Lions Basketball Mini Leagues are an opportunity to develop basketball skills and understanding of the game in a competitive environment. The mini leagues games and practices are open to boys and girls in Grade 3-4, Grades 5-6 and Grades 7-8. Depending upon registration numbers the division of the league will be organized as follows:

  • Grade 3-4 Co-ed
  • Grade 5-6 Boys
  • Grade 7-8 Boys
  • Grade 5-8 Girls

Mini League games will take place on the following dates:

  • Sunday 22 Sept
  • Sunday 29 Sept
  • Sunday 6 Oct
  • Sunday 27 Oct
  • Sunday 3 Nov
  • Sunday 10 Nov

Optional practice sessions will run on the following evenings, 17:30-19:00
-for Grades 3-5:

  • Tuesday 17 Sept
  • Tuesday 24 Sept
  • Tuesday 1 Oct
  • Tuesday 8 Oct
  • Tuesday 29 Oct
  • Tuesday 5 Nov

-for Grades 6-8:

  • Wednesday 18 Sept
  • Wednesday 25 Sept
  • Wednesday 2 Oct
  • Wednesday 9 Oct
  • Wednesday 23 Oct
  • Wednesday 30 Oct
  • Wednesday 6 Nov

Cost: 180 chf

Please register here

Vacation Programs

Weekend Programs

Weekend Programs

We offer weekend activities throughout the school year. These could be a one day activiity offered by ZIS or a series of activities. These vary from school year to school year.

Here are some examples of activities offered:

  • Soccer Coaching Day
  • Rugby Taster Sessions
  • Saturday Gymnastics
  • Lions Soccer Academy